Bei Fragen rund ums Auto stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite!


Geschäftsführer

Manfred Widuckel
manfred.widuckel@auto-widuckel.de


Das Team vom Auto-Center Widuckel

Automobilverkauf

Dietger Pingel
dietger.pingel@auto-widuckel.de

Werkstatt

Serviceberater
Steve Castillon
steve.castillon@auto-widuckel.de

Serviceassistentin
Madlen Schröder
madlen.schroeder@auto-widuckel.de


Kraftfahrzeugmechaniker
Tino Schuldt


Kraftfahrzeugmechaniker
Andreas Rose


Das Team der Auto-Mobile GmbH Ribnitz-Damgarten


Verwaltung

Martina Kampe
martina.widuckel@auto-widuckel.de

Automobilverkauf

Frank Schabow
frank.schabow@auto-widuckel.de

Werkstatt

Serviceberater
Michael Pankow
michael.pankow@auto-widuckel.de


Kraftfahrzeugmechaniker
Rene Bruch


Fahrzeugaufbereitung
Doris Kinder